kitchen table


my rantings published
September 7, 2006, 1:37 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

So I wasn’t going to post about this because I didn’t want to engage in any more shameless self-promotion than is already inherent in keeping a blog but I’ve received some great response about it.

Without further delay, my first foray into the Opinion pages!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Congratulations!

But until I know that I won’t risk harassment from a pharmacist or judgment from a store employee, and until I know that the younger me of six years ago could have done the same, I am not completely satisfied. Nor am I completely in control.

Powerful closer. That was fantastically written.

Comment by Courtney

how great; nicely done, though i’m not surprised. very impressive–it’ll be interesting to see if you get rejoinders. thank you for letting us follow your writing…

Comment by beth




Leave a Reply

